End of NaBloPoMo

National Blog Posting Month

National Blog Posting Month

 

Today is the last day of November and thus of National Blog Posting Month.  I pledged to post something every day, and I met my goal: 44 posts this months (with a combination of pictures and written posts.)

It was a good challenge, and not all that hard, especially with the NanoPoblano community.  I want to give special thanks to Mark Bialczak, Captain Poblano, who was such as gracious and responsive leader of NanoPoblano.

I enjoyed participating in the three blog hops of NanoPoblano and getting introduced to some great bloggers.  Thanks to everyone who visited and commented on my many blog posts this month!

My challenge for December is not to let the Minnesota winter get me down.  I want to do some outdoor exercise (usually just a simple walk)  as many days as possible, so that I don’t succumb to The Darkness.   Wish me luck!

 

4 thoughts on “End of NaBloPoMo

  1. I just got back from a walk witih Ellie B aka Dogamous Pyle, DebraB. I hear you about The Darkness of winter. Keep moving in Minnesota, and I’ll do the same in Syracuse. I owe you four Worldly book reports come 2015, too! I’m really glad to have met you and your blazing blog through Nano Poblano. 🙂

Leave a Reply

