It’s been something, Nano Poblano

This is my way of thanking Mark Bialczak for his leadership and support of us Nano Poblano bloggers this month!

Mark Bialczak

Fish of Gold

As I sat type-type-typing away on my recliner this Sunday morning, my dear wife Karen looked over from the couch and said, “Is this the last day of Nano Poblano?”

No tone. Straightforward question.

Yes, dear, said I. She had me. Yes, I was indeed going up my email notifications, last night to right now, trying to catch up on the last batch of Team Pepper posts by bloggers I’ve become acquainted with this month of November. Like, do I? Comment, will I?

Quite the month it’s been, yes?

Our three blog hops were wildly successful, in my humble opinion.

There’s still the rest of today for you to participate in the contest portion of The Name Game by clicking the link above and sending me your guesses.

The Blog Hop Story has ended up in the able hands of originator Fishy. I’m figuring she’ll end it with a…

View original post 298 more words

Leave a Reply

