Changing Seasons Photo Challenge: December

Last January, I joined in Cardinal Guzman’s “The Changing Seasons” monthly photo challenge.  The goal is to choose one place near one’s home and take monthly photos to document the changing seasons.

I chose to focus on Murphy Hanrehan Park, which is near my home in Minnesota.  Alas, I neglected my blog for most of the  year, so I did not fully complete the challenge.  I did want to post my December photos, though, to round out the year. It is a dreary time year, especially since we have almost no snow on the ground.

My January entry to this challenge is here.  March is here, and May is here.

Leave a Reply

